A Behind the Scenes Look at Mr. FTHS!

Tori Simons, Editor

Mr. FTHS is back and is better than ever. The contestants fighting for the title are Jack Goldsmith, Chris Nasso, Max Hawksby, Blake David, Jack Vlacich, Jake Nasty, Jake Butler, Kyle Chalfin, Chris Liguori, Jake LaTerra, Justin Singer, Nick Dane, Nicky Davis, Connor Brown, and Andrew Parisi. If you want to see who is crowned as royalty of FTHS, check out the show on February 16th!