Sophomore BOTC Profiles

After two years without it, Battle of the Classes is back at Freehold Township! The sophomore class team is bringing the excitement for their first time participating in the school event, with their school spirit and energy setting them apart. The roster for the class of 2024 team is Cameron Greenberg, Johnny Gilroy, Mark Augello, Michael Marion, Nick Whisten, Tyler Muranelli, Shane Meisner, Nyla Cruz, Taryn Conover, Shea Jackson, Pooja Chandran, Jaelyn Minniear, Darien Walker, and Cassidy Corcione. Take a look at each sophomore’s profile to get to know the team!

Don’t forget – BOTC night is April 27th, so make sure to support the class of 2024 and show off your school spirit!

Cassidy Corcione
Darien Walker
Shane Meisner
Jaelyn Minniear
Tyler Muranelli
Pooja Chandran
Michael Marion
Shea Jackson
Mark Augello
Taryn Conover
Johnny Gilroy
Nyla Cruz
Cameron Greenberg

Patriot Press • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in